PTSA Board Members (2022-23)

The LCHS PTSA executive board members for the 2022-23 school year are shown below. You can also see past board members for the following years: 2021-22, 2020-212019-20 and 2018-19.

Position Name Email
President Christine Chant
1st Vice-President of Programs Jame Abrahamian & Holly Biondo
2nd VP of Ways and Means Amber Franklin & Valerie Talbert
3rd VP of Volunteers Dede Cook, Yanick Henry-Edwards
4th VP of Communications Rachel Chan
5th VP of Hospitality Homeira Ashgari & Monda Massabki
6th VP of Membership Karen Clark & Christa Evans
Recording Secretary Emily DiPetrillo
Corresponding Secretary – Open –
Treasurer Jeannie Chang 
Financial Secretary Jenny Lee & Joyce Mayne
Auditor Mikki Weightman
Historian Tamar Tujian
Parliamentarian Kelly Davis